From One Adventure Mobile to Another 

This past weekend I did something I didn’t think I would do for a very long time. 

I sold the adventure mobile. 

  
I know it may weird, but it was sad to watch him go. I have truly developed a soft spot in my heart for him. We have been to a lot of places and pursued many adventures together. I only wish this car goes to someone who cherishes it as much as I have. Seems like only yesterday I was 12 years wishing to own this *dream car* one day. The next thing I knew I was 21 and was bringing him home grinning ear to ear…

However, the good news is…

I bought a Subaru Outback!

  

I’ve always wanted to own a Subaru and knew I needed to get AWD before making the move to Northern Michigan. It only made sense to get a wagon with all the adventures I have planned. I test drove quite a few to land with this perfect one! Now to get new MI stickers!!

I never thought I’d tell mother nature to keep on snowin’ either! 

Leave a Reply

