It’s Official!

I officially get to take on Northern Michigan for the summer – recreationally….AND professionally.

This week I accepted a marketing internship with VP Demand Creation Services in Traverse City, Michigan. Here, I will get to develop my marketing skills working primarily with the marketing and publishing departments. Every one is welcoming and encouraging, and I am looking forward for my future with VPDCS.

 

Some of my duties will include developing promotions, copy writing and editing, helping with social media and websites, digital promotions for magazines and associations, and assisting with presentations and proposals.

On top of that, I get to explore the city that I hold so close to my heart.

Are you as ready as I am for adventure posts?!

Comment with some suggestions on how to take full advantage of a Traverse City summer!

One thought on “It’s Official!

Leave a Reply

