Believe It or Not

  
On the left, Luna and I at Elberta Beach 6 months ago. 

On the right, Luna and I in Kingsley…now. 

Although she might not be thrilled in either picture, I can’t imagine living in a place where I don’t experience seasons. 

From life jackets to winter coats, Luna is always down to attempt to be my adventure partner. 

Ha, okay…I might be speaking for her. 

I’m in the Traverse Area this weekend and am looking forward to taking advantage of above zero temperatures and snow. 

One thought on “Believe It or Not

  1. I had to google elberta beach. Looks like a nice spot. I used to spend the occasional weekend at my friends’ cottage south of Pentwater. Good times, especially watching those storms roll in over Lake Michigan.

    Like

Leave a Reply

