Welcome to the Michigan Mac Blog!

Elberta Beach 2015

Elberta Beach 2015

Hey friends!

Welcome to my Michigan Mac Blog created for my internet marketing class this fall. Although this may be a “project,” I’ve been hoping to start something like this for awhile now and I’d like to think this is something that I will enjoy updating even after this semester ends.

Before I get this blog rolling, I need YOUR help to figure out what I should be posting to my blog. As you can tell by the title, I am going to be posting about Michigan – mainly my travels, experiences, etc. about the places I love in this beautiful state I live in.

If you know me at all, you know I not only enjoy camping, outdoor activities, and of course, Michigan’s numerous breweries, but you’ll also know I love to talk and write – so I could go off on a tangent. This is why I need your help. I want to post what YOU guys want to read, see, or hear.

If you have a minute, please take my short survey embedded below so that I can better mold my posts around what you want to see on the Michigan Mac Blog!

Thanks so much and happy adventuring!

-Michigan Mac

5 thoughts on “Welcome to the Michigan Mac Blog!

Leave a Reply

